Sunday, November 28, 2021

Phase Four

5 more states to move to Phase 4

Perlis, Perak, Penang, Sabah and Kedah will make the move on Nov 8.

Negeri Sembilan to join Labuan in Phase 4

Pahang meanwhile will move to Phase Three and Johor will transition to Phase Two.

Most states expected to move to Phase Four earliest by October, says PM

He says states that have transitioned to the next phase will not regress as the National Recovery Plan emphasises the exit strategy.

Other News